Thank you!

Welcome "Home!"

You are interested in a different approach to healthcare. You want to make a difference in your community. We hear you! You are in the right place.

Since you filled out this inquiry form, your phone is about to ring (unless it’s nighttime. We like our sleep too). We understand you might not have the time to speak right now and that’s OK! Here are some options for you to learn more about this groundbreaking Master’s in Holistic Nursing program until you feel ready to chat.

Register for a Free Info Session:

Tuesday, May 21
1:00pm-1:45pm ET
(12:00pm-12:45pm CT / 10:00am-10:45am PT)

REGISTER

Thursday, July 11
5:30pm-6:15pm ET
(4:30pm-5:15pm CT / 2:30pm-3:15pm PT)

REGISTER

Next term starts on September 3rd, 2024!

Ready to Apply? You can do this here and we’ll call you to help you finish the process!