Thank you!

Welcome "Home!"

You are interested in a different approach to healthcare. You want to make a difference in your community. We hear you! You are in the right place.

Since you filled out this inquiry form, your phone is about to ring (unless it’s nighttime. We like our sleep too). We understand you might not have the time to speak right now and that’s OK! Here are some options for you to learn more about this groundbreaking Medical Cannabis Certificate program until you feel ready to chat.

Register for a Free Info Session:

Wednesday, June 5
4:00pm-5:00pm PT
(7:00pm-8:00pm ET / 6:00pm-7:00pm CT)

REGISTER

Tuesday, August 6
4:00pm-5:00pm PT
(7:00pm-8:00pm ET / 6:00pm-7:00pm CT)

REGISTER

Next term starts on September 3rd, 2024!

Ready to Apply? You can do this here and we’ll call you to help you finish the process!