April 08, 2020 - 4:30 pm April 08, 2020 - 5:30 pm

Online Campus

Event Details

4:30pm PT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET

Register Here

With Carey Clark, PhD, RN, AHN-BC, Adjunct Faculty, Pacific College of Health and Science, and President of the American Cannabis Nurses Association

Join us for a live presentation with Carey Clark, during which you will have opportunities to ask your own questions and hear more about the program.  Topics addressed will include:

  • What the program covers
  • What you can do with a certificate in medical cannabis
  • Why our faculty credentials and college accreditation make this program unique
  • How the program is delivered and how much work it requires
  • Pre-requisites and admissions information

We look forward to pushing changes in the delivery of healthcare together, with you!

Register Here

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe today to our bi-weekly E-zine.
Get your holistic health tips every month.