August 08, 2019 - 4:30 pm August 08, 2019 - 5:30 pm

Online Campus

Acupuncture

Event Details

Accepted students only please

4:30pm San Diego  –  6:30pm Chicago  –  7:30pm New York

You’ve chosen a great path!

Join Pacific College President Jack Miller in this live webinar to learn about careers in acupuncture and holistic healthcare and the future of the field as a whole.

Register Here

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe today to our bi-weekly E-zine.
Get your holistic health tips every month.