Holistic Nursing Webinar: New Flexible Online Programs (1pm PT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET) - September 25, 2018

Holistic Nursing Webinar: New Flexible Online Programs (1pm PT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET) - September 25, 2018

Admissions
September 25, 2018 - 4:00pm

Discover the Roots of Nursing Through the Prism of Holism!

Learn About the New Flexible Online Programs--From Home!

  • RN to BSN Completion Program and Holistic Nursing Certificate
  • Thoughtful mixture of synchronous and asynchronous classes
  • The unique, sustainable RN to BSN program is completely online except for:
    • A 3-day retreat in NY (online option)
    • Leadership and community clinic shifts that can be done in your area

PCOM's nursing programs change you personally and professionally and even impact your friends, family and clients. Become part of a cohort-wide support system over the course of the program.

RSVP now to this new, online Holistic Nursing Informational Webinar for:

  • Overviews of both programs
  • How the RN to BSN has been endorsed by the AHNCC
  • Holistic nursing's position in today's healthcare environment
  • The admissions process
  • Financial aid

Please RSVP to ensure your seat!

Questions? Call us at (212) 982-3456 for more information.

Chat With Us

.

Subscribe today to our bi-weekly E-zine.
Get your holistic health tips every month.
Contact Us

a