WEBINAR: Transitional Doctorate - July 12, 2018

WEBINAR: Transitional Doctorate - July 12, 2018

Admissions
July 12, 2018 - 3:30pm

Online Webinar - Open to All

3:30pm Pacific time - 5:30pm Central time - 6:30pm Eastern time

Join us on Zoom for this live overview of the program complete with:

  • Eligibility requirements
  • Course outline and descriptions
  • Benefits of taking the program
  • Credentials & accreditation
  • Program delivery and technology 
  • Q&A

The presentation is hosted by Jack Miller, President of Pacific College of Oriental Medicine.

RSVP for the Transitional Doctorate Informational Webinar to learn more. Financial aid is now available for those who qualify. Register at this link or contact an Admissions Representative today to get started at 1-844-357-7013 or [email protected].

Chat With Us

.

Subscribe today to our bi-weekly E-zine.
Get your holistic health tips every month.
Contact Us

a