WEBINAR: Transitional Doctorate September 28, 2017

Custom Search 1

WEBINAR: Transitional Doctorate September 28, 2017

Admissions
September 28, 2017 - 11:00am

Online Webinar - Open to All

11am Pacific time - 1pm Central time - 2pm Eastern time

The opportunities for integration of Chinese medicine have never been greater than today! Join us for a live webinar to learn more about your eligibility to earn your doctoral degree. Enjoy a Q&A with the college president and discover why Pacific College is the number one choice for your career in acupuncture and East Asian medicine.

RSVP for the Transitional Doctorate Informational Webinar to learn more. Financial aid is now available for those who qualify. Register at this link or contact an Admissions Representative today to get started at 1-844-357-7013 or admissions-DACM@pacificcollege.edu.

Chat With Us

.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe today to our bi-weekly E-zine.
Get your holistic health tips every month.
Contact Us

a