WEBINAR: Transitional Doctorate July 19, 2017

Custom Search 1

WEBINAR: Transitional Doctorate July 19, 2017

Admissions
July 19, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm

Online Webinar - Open to All

4pm Pacific time - 6pm Central time - 7pm Eastern time

The opportunities for integration of Chinese medicine have never been greater than today!

RSVP for the Transitional Doctorate Informational Webinar to learn more. Financial aid is now available for those who qualify. Register at this link or contact an Admissions Representative today to get started at 1-844-357-7013 or admissions-DACM@pacificcollege.edu.

Chat With Us

.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe today to our bi-weekly E-zine.
Get your holistic health tips every month.
Contact Us

a