WEBINAR: Transitional Doctorate June 27, 2017

Custom Search 1

WEBINAR: Transitional Doctorate June 27, 2017

Admissions
June 27, 2017 -
11:00am to 12:00pm

Online Webinar - Open to All

11am Pacific time - 1pm Central time - 2pm Eastern time

The opportunities for integration of Chinese medicine have never been greater than today!

RSVP for the Transitional Doctorate Informational Webinar to learn more. Financial aid is now available for those who qualify. Register at this link or contact an Admissions Representative today to get started at 1-844-357-7013 or admissions-DACM@pacificcollege.edu.

Can't make this time? We'll be hosting another webinar on July 19th at 4pm PT. RSVP here!

Chat With Us

.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe today to our bi-weekly E-zine.
Get your holistic health tips every month.
Contact Us

a